Our Members

Abramian Yolande

Adinolfi Helen

Aiello Victor

Aieisi Paula

Amato Marion

Ansari Gabriela

Arce Sebastian

Argenti Noelle

Arsenault Heidi

Aversa Angelo

Balzer Julie

Bensinger Carolyn

Berkowitz Teresa

Bertrand John

Bolduc Dorothy

Boudreau Jack

Brown Dorothy

Buck Janet

Buffone Rosa Maria

Calci Joseph

Campbell Catherine

Carney Patricia A.

Carvalho Marilyn

Contos Dorothy V.

Cormier Rose-Ann

Cox Maddie

Creedon Rita

DiGiovanni Karen

Dimascio Eda

Dunning, Jennifer

Falone Linda

Fadous Dola

Fairbanks Donna

Farrell Maureen

Ferreira Kathleen

Filer Crist

Finn Frances

Foley Jeanie

Ford Ellen M.

Forrest Louise

Gaspar Donna Marie

Gordon Maria

Grandinetti Dolly

Grandinetti Fred

Greene Mary-Ann

Greene Ruth M.

Grey Elaine

Hajian Helen

Hardiman Arleen

Harris Nancy B.

Hibbard Ginny

Hicks Linda C

Hilt Mary

Hogan Tom

Hubley Pamela

Metjian Janice

Katz Carole

Katzeff Anne

Keyes Nancy

Kim Joan

Kurkoski Eileen

Lanzoni Susan



Lessard Marie Louise

Lewdansky Anna

Lewis Fielding

Lewis Tom

Lin Virginia

LoPrete Nancy

Lynch Moira

Malis Joan

Manoukian Josephina

Marcus Cara

Martin Rose

Marshall Edward P.

Mason Leona

Millarengo, Nelly

Mulford Susan G.

Neugebauer Karl H

Nugent Louise

Nuhn Kathleen

Oganian Anna

O’Melveny Anastasia

Papazian Judith

Pearce Herb

Perley Henry J.

Pizzi Maureen

Powers Susan

Quagliata Anna

Ramirez Nirza

Raskin Larry

Rice Sandy

Rothman Ellen

Rowe Kathleen

Saint-Ourens Anne

Samantha Adrita

Scaltreto Dawn Evans

Scheffler Laurie

Schutka Aira

Schutka Georg

Smolinsky Rita

Spiers Mary

Spiller Jonathan

Staten Marsha

Strayhorn Linda

Swain Pam

Tambureno Anna

Tempesta Sally

Tirella Stephanie

Traub Jodi

Tura Janice

Van Ryn Mary

Ventura Fran E.

Vishart, Anna

Vlachos Joy

Volterra Margo

Wadsworth Lori

Walsh Edwina

Weiske Diana

Wigren Jodie

Winkler Jacob

Wintner Edward

Wise Theodora

Woll Toby

If you are a member and would like a photograph of you or your work to be included on this page, please send us your information:

Your Name (required)

Your Image (No more than 1000 pixels on the longest side, and 200 kb maximum file size)

Your Email (if you want it to be visible)

Your Website (optional)

Renew Your Membership Today

Pay by PayPal, credit card, or check. If paying by check, please include your email address, address and phone number.
Make your check payable to Watertown Art Association and mail to:
WAA, P.O. Box 96, Watertown, MA 02472

Dues and additional contributions are fully tax deductible.

Our Supporters

This program is supported in part by a grant from the Watertown Cultural Council, a local agency which is supported by the Massachusetts Cultural Council, a state agency.